Das Acumen Softwarepaket zur intelligenten Entscheidungsunterstützung liefert herausragende datengesteuerte Lösungen, die Sie dabei unterstützen, die für Ihre Patienten angezeigte Durchblutung sicherzustellen. Das Softwarepaket enthält eine Software für vorausschauendes hämodynamisches Management, einen Sensor und ein retrospektives Analysetool zur Überprüfung der Durchblutung beim Patienten.

Ihre Fachkompetenz im proaktiven Patientenmanagement gepaart mit unserem Softwarepaket mit intelligenten Lösungen zur Entscheidungsunterstützung bildet die nächste Generation des hämodynamischen Managements.

Umsetzen erweiterter hämodynamischer Überwachung mit intelligenter Entscheidungsunterstützung

Acumen IQ Sensor

Der minimalinvasive Acumen IQ Sensor schaltet die Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index (HPI) Software frei und bezieht die intelligente Entscheidungsunterstützung in die zuverlässige und bewährte Basis des Edwards Algorithmus für das arteriendruckbasierte Herzzeitvolumen (APCO) mit ein.

Der Acumen IQ Sensor lässt sich an jeden herkömmlichen radialen arteriellen Zugang anschließen und aktualisiert wichtige Parameter automatisch alle 20 Sekunden; somit spiegelt er bei Operationen mit mittlerem bis hohem Risiko schnelle physiologische Veränderungen wider. Die erweiterten hämodynamischen Parameter des Acumen IQ Sensors bieten Ihnen einen kontinuierlichen Einblick in den hämodynamischen Status Ihres Patienten.

Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index Software

Diese erste vorausschauende Software ihrer Art zur Entscheidungsunterstützung wurde gemeinsam mit Klinikern entwickelt und entdeckt die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines hypotonen* Ereignisses im Vorfeld. Sie liefert Ihnen Einblicke in die Ursache und Ihrem Patienten Informationen zu einer möglichen Vorgehensweise.

* Ein hypotensives Ereignis ist definiert als MAP <65 mmHg für eine Dauer von mindestens einer Minute.


Mehr Informationen über die Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index Software

Acumen Analytics Software

Acumen Analytics Software ermöglicht Ihnen eine retrospektive Datenanalyse, die Erkenntnisse zum hämodynamischen Management von einzelnen Patienten sowie von Patientengruppen liefert. Die Anzeige spezifischer Druck- und Flussparameter ermöglicht die Analyse von:

Edwards Klinische Weiterbildung

Hämodynamische Ausbildung, die den klinischen Fortschritt voranbringt

Auf der Basis eines langfristigen Engagements zur Verbesserung der Patientenversorgung in Chirurgie und Intensivmedizin können Sie bei Edwards Klinische Weiterbildung genau die Leistungen abrufen, die Ihrem individuellen Schulungsbedarf entsprechen. Dafür werden stets aktuelle Ressourcen und Hilfsmittel bereitgestellt, die Sie kontinuierlich bei der Bewältigung der klinischen Herausforderungen von heute und morgen unterstützen.

Weitere Informationen zur Weiterbildung

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Der Edwards Vorteil

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihrer Einrichtung sowie Ihren Ärzten und Mitarbeitern einen erstklassigen Kundendienst und Support zu bieten, um eine reibungslose Produktimplementierung und laufende Nutzung zu gewährleisten.

  • Technischer Support – Rufen Sie an unter +8001 8001 801 oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an techserv_europe@edwards.com

Einen Vertreter kontaktieren

Nur für Angehörige medizinischer Fachkreise

Nur für Angehörige medizinischer Fachkreise

Für Indikationen, Gegenanzeigen, Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, Warnhinweise und mögliche Nebenwirkungen bitte die Packungsbeilage beachten (ggf. unter eifu.edwards.com abzurufen).

Produkte von Edwards Lifesciences, die in Europa in Verkehr gebracht werden und die grundlegenden Anforderungen nach Artikel 3 der Medizinprodukte-Richtlinie 93/42/EWG erfüllen, sind mit dem CE-Zeichen versehen.

Please update your browserClose this window

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility

Acumen intelligent decision support suite delivers unique data-driven solutions to support you in ensuring adequate perfusion for your patients. The suite includes predictive hemodynamic management software, a sensor, and a retrospective analysis tool for reviewing patient perfusion.

Your expertise with proactive patient management and our suite of intelligent decision support solutions collectively form the next generation of hemodynamic management.

Transforming advanced hemodynamic monitoring with intelligent decision support

Acumen IQ sensor
Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index software
Acumen Analytics software
Acumen IQ sensor

The minimally-invasive Acumen IQ sensor unlocks Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index (HPI) software and introduces intelligent decision support to the reliable and trusted foundation of the Edwards Arterial Pressure-Based Cardiac Output (APCO) algorithm.

Acumen IQ sensor connects to any existing radial arterial line and automatically updates advanced parameters every 20 seconds, reflecting rapid physiological changes in moderate- to high-risk surgery. Advanced hemodynamic parameters provided by the Acumen IQ sensor offer you continuous insight into your patient’s hemodynamic status.

Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index software

Developed in partnership with clinicians, this first-of-its-kind predictive decision support software detects the likelihood of a patient trending towards a hypotensive event* before the event occurs, and provides you with insights to understand the root cause and inform a potential course of action for your patient.

*A hypotensive event is defined as MAP <65 mmHg for a duration of at least one minute.


More on Acumen Hypotension Prediction Index software

Acumen Analytics software

Acumen Analytics software enables you to analyze the data retrospectively, providing insights into hemodynamic management of individual patients as well as groups of patients. The view of specific pressure and flow parameters allows you to analyze:

Acumen Analytics software
Edwards clinical education

Hemodynamic education empowering clinical advancement

With a long-term commitment to improving the quality of care for surgical and critical care patients through education, Edwards clinical education meets you no matter where you are in the learning process — with a continuum of resources and tools that continuously support you as you solve the clinical challenges facing you today, and in the future.

For more educational information

Contact Us

The Edwards Advantage

We are committed to providing your institution, clinicians and staff with the highest levels of customer service and support to ensure seamless product implementation and ongoing use, including:

  • 24/7 Technical support – Call 800-822-9837 anytime, day or night
  • Product information and orders – Call 800-424-3278 to speak to a customer service representative

Contact a sales representative

Important safety information

Caution: Federal (United States) law restricts this device to sale by or on the order of a physician.
See Instructions For Use (IFU) / Directions For Use (DFU) for full prescribing information, including indications, contraindications, warnings, precautions and adverse events.

Important safety information

Caution: Federal (United States) law restricts this device to sale by or on the order of a physician.
See Instructions For Use (IFU) / Directions For Use (DFU) for full prescribing information, including indications, contraindications, warnings, precautions and adverse events.

Please update your browserClose this window

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility