我们的工作

Edwards Lifesciences 是以患者为中心的致力于结构性心脏病医疗创新、重症监护和外科监护领域的全球领导者。 公司满怀帮助患者之热望,与世界领先的临床医生和研究人员合作,解决未满足的医疗需求,努力改善患者预后,提高生命质量。

心脏瓣膜技术

公司致力于改善结构性心脏病患者的生活,自1960年开始,开始研究心脏瓣膜技术的转型,同年推出第一款商业化心脏瓣膜。 Edwards一直持续推动心脏瓣膜治疗技术的进步,60多年后,我们仍然是这一领域的全球领导者。 我们的产品包括置换和修复类生物瓣膜产品,以及经导管心脏瓣膜—适用于认为传统瓣膜置换手术中会面临中等或较大风险的患者。

经验证,Edwards PERIMOUNT系列外科瓣膜是世界上最常植入的瓣膜之一。 Edwards瓣膜数十年的临床经验和同行评议数据提供了可靠的证据,证明PERIMOUNT瓣膜平台具有良好的耐久性和血流动力学情况。

Edwards在经导管心脏瓣膜置换术领域中的领导力包括致力于有意义的创新、严格的科学研究、广泛的临床医师培训和教育、以及对该技术新应用的重大投资。 作为世界范围内研究最广泛的经导管心脏瓣膜平台,Edwards SAPIEN 将继续提高标准。

Edwards还提供了市场领先的技术,通过更小的切口进行体外循环心脏手术。 Edwards的微创瓣膜手术解决方案包括软组织牵开器、静脉和动脉套管、主动脉闭塞、通气和冠状窦导管。

重症监护技术

Edwards 40多年来一直致力于重症患者的治疗。 从最初开发的用于监测高风险外科和重症患者心血管性能的Swan-Ganz高级血液动力学监测设备开始,Edwards 持续研究微创和非侵入性设备,为逐步扩大的患者群体提供有价值的血液动力学参考。 Edwards继续推进血液动力学监测平台的发展,帮助外科、麻醉和重症监护医生做出积极的临床决策。 Edwards 致力于帮助临床医生提高知识和标准化实践,以提高监护的质量和效率。 Edwards提供了循证项目,例如加速外科恢复项目,支持在手术室和ICU中实施并遵循协议的恢复路径。

我们的血管治疗产品,包括Fogarty导管,继续保持这一高标准。 过去50年内,通过与外科医生和介入医生的密切合作对Fogarty导管进行了发展和优化,该导管目前已在全球数百万例程手术中使用。

Please update your browser

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility

About Us About Us

what we do

what we do

Edwards Lifesciences is the global leader in patient-focused medical innovations for structural heart disease, as well as critical care and surgical monitoring. Driven by a passion to help patients, the company collaborates with the world’s leading clinicians and researchers to address unmet healthcare needs, working to improve patient outcomes and enhance lives.

Heart Valve Technologies

Dedicated to improving the lives of patients with structural heart disease, our commitment to transformational heart valve technology began in 1960 with the first commercially available heart valve. Edwards has continued to meaningfully advance heart valve therapy, and, more than 50 years later, we remain a global leader in this field. Our offerings include tissue replacement heart valves and repair products, as well as transcatheter heart valves for those patients considered at high or greater risk for conventional valve replacement.

The Edwards' proven family of PERIMOUNT surgical valves are the world's most frequently implanted valves. Decades of clinical experience and peer-reviewed data on Edwards' valves provide robust evidence of long-term durability and proven hemodynamics of the PERIMOUNT valve platform.

Edwards’ leadership in transcatheter heart valve replacement includes a commitment to meaningful innovation, rigorous scientific study, extensive clinician training and education, and significant investment in new applications of the technology. The Edwards SAPIEN valve platform continues to raise the bar as the most widely studied transcatheter heart valve worldwide.

Edwards also offers market-leading technologies that facilitate on-pump cardiac surgery procedures through smaller incisions. Edwards’ minimally invasive valve surgery solutions are comprised of soft tissue retractors, venous and arterial cannulae, aortic occlusion, venting, and coronary sinus catheters.

Critical Care Technologies

Edwards has been advancing the care of the acutely ill for more than 40 years. Starting with the development of Swan-Ganz advanced hemodynamic monitoring devices for measuring cardiovascular performance in high-risk surgical and critically ill patients, Edwards continues to evolve to less-invasive and noninvasive devices to provide valuable hemodynamic insight for an expanded patient population. Edwards has continued to advance hemodynamic monitoring platforms to enable proactive clinical decisions for surgical, anesthesia and critical care clinicians. Edwards is focused on helping clinicians enhance knowledge and standardize practice to improve the quality and efficiency of care. Edwards provides evidence-based programs such as Enhanced Surgical Recovery Program that support the implementation and compliance to protocolized care pathways in the OR and ICU.

Our vascular therapies products, including genuine Fogarty catheters, continue this high standard. Developed and refined in close collaboration with surgeons and interventionalists for over 50 years, Fogarty catheters have been used in millions of procedures worldwide.

Please update your browser

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility