关于我们

Edwards Lifesciences 是以患者为中心的致力于结构性心脏病医疗创新、重症监护和外科监护领域的全球领导者。 公司满怀 帮助病人之热望,与世界领先的临床医生和研究人员合作,解决未满足的医疗保健需求,从而帮助他们挽救生命并提高生命品质。

我们的历史

Edwards Lifesciences的历史可追溯到 1958年, 当时Miles “Lowell” Edwards开始研发首个人工心脏。

Edwards当时60岁,是一名刚退休的工程师,拥有多个行业的63项专利,他具有企业家精神,并梦想着帮助心脏病患者。 他对治愈心脏的狂热 开始于青少年时期, 那时他两次遭受风湿热的折磨,而这种疾病会损伤心脏瓣膜并最终导致心脏衰竭。

60周年纪念视频

探索Edwards历史

我们的工作

我们与医生合作开发创造新型产品,以帮助患者活得更长、更健康和使生命更丰富。 我们重点研究病人数量大且不断增长的医疗技术,这些技术在临床上有较大的需要。

Edwards技术

我们的信念

在Edwards Lifesciences,我们致力于为对抗心血管疾病的人们提供创新型解决方案。

帮助病人是我们的毕生事业,生命从此刻起航。

全球地点

我们的公司总部位于Irvine, California,我们为世界上近100个国家的临床医生提供产品和技术。

地点

全球企业捐赠

作为我们对全球社区的部分贡献,我们将对重要的与健康相关的事业和社区事业给予慈善支持。 Edwards Lifesciences 基金会对生命认识的提高和生命质量的改善给予极大支持。

全球企业捐赠

企业责任

通过不懈努力,我们将努力成为客户、同事和我们服务的病人值得信赖的合作伙伴。 这是我们信念的基础。

全球诚信计划

可持续发展报告




我们的领导

基于我们的信念,董事会和执行领导团队,满怀热情地帮助病人并满足所有利益相关者的需要。 执行团队不仅是员工的领导者,也是医疗器械行业的领导者。

高层管理

Please update your browser

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility

About Us About Us

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Edwards Lifesciences is the global leader in patient-focused medical innovations for structural heart disease, as well as critical care and surgical monitoring. Driven by a passion to help patients, the company collaborates with the world’s leading clinicians and researchers to address unmet healthcare needs, working to improve patient outcomes and enhance lives.

OUR HISTORY

Edwards Lifesciences’ roots date to 1958, when Miles “Lowell” Edwards set out to build the first artificial heart.

Edwards was a 60-year-old, recently retired engineer holding 63 patents in an array of industries, with an entrepreneurial spirit and a dream of helping patients with heart disease. His fascination with healing the heart was sparked in his teens, when he suffered two bouts of rheumatic fever, which can scar heart valves and eventually cause the heart to fail.

EXPLORE EDWARDS HISTORY

WHAT WE DO

We partner with physicians to innovate products designed to help patients live longer, healthier and more productive lives. We focus on medical technologies that address large and growing patient populations in which there are significant unmet clinical needs.

EDWARDS PRODUCTS

OUR CREDO

At Edwards Lifesciences, we are dedicated to providing innovative solutions for people fighting cardiovascular disease.

HELPING PATIENTS IS OUR LIFE'S WORK, LIFE IS NOW

GLOBAL LOCATIONS

Our corporate headquarters are located in Irvine, California, and we supply products and technologies to clinicians in nearly 100 countries around the world.

LOCATIONS

GLOBAL GIVING

As part of our commitment to our global community, we provide philanthropic support to important health-related and community causes. The Edwards Lifesciences Foundation supports advancements in knowledge and improvements in quality of life.

GLOBAL GIVING

CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

Through our actions, we strive to become Trusted Partners with our customers, colleagues, and the patients we serve. This is the foundation of Our Credo.

Global Integrity Program

Sustainability

Financial Relationships with U.S. Physicians

U.S. Political Disclosure and Accountability

OUR LEADERS

Our board of directors and executive leadership team are guided by Our Credo and are passionate about helping patients and meeting the needs of all of our stakeholders. These executives serve as leaders for employees and the medical device industry.

MEET THE LEADERS

NEWS RELEASES

Our company issues news releases to keep our various stakeholders informed and engaged in our latest activities.

MORE NEWS

Please update your browser

Please update to a current version of your preferred browser, this site will perform effectively on the following:

Unable to update your browser?

If you are on a computer, that is maintained by an admin and you cannot install a new browser, ask your admin about it. If you can't change your browser because of compatibility issues, think about installing a second browser for browsing and keep this old one for compatibility